Main Office, 3rd District of Cook County:

118 N. Clark Street
Room 567
Chicago, IL, 60602


Cook County Commissioner, 3rd District: Bill Lowry
[email protected]

Chief of Staff & General Counsel: La’Mont Williams
[email protected]

District Director: Jasmine McCalpin
[email protected]

Communications & Legislative Coordinator: Amy Evans
[email protected]

Executive Assistant: Rosie Mandile
[email protected]

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window